The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that moving from agricultural place to downtown areas to work has bad effects on both two places, while governments could certainly take steps to address these obstacles. As we can see, both agricultural areas and cities have got some serious troubles. On one hand, metropolises having a big quantity population can cause traffic congestion and a competitive work environment. Public who live in cities can have a threat to air pollution caused by the usage of many cars, this is not good for humans' health. At the same time, people are facing a more competitive job environment given more people are looking for jobs. On the other hand, rural ranges are losing their local people, which means the prospect of local development is bad. This can be a worse circular in the future. However, governments and individuals can take steps to address these problems which are happening in these two places. Firstly, governments can put more investments in public transport systems, therefore more people prefer to take public transport rather than driving to work. Secondly, individuals can share their private cars together. Most cars just have one person to drive, this is wasting road space and causing more air pollution. Thirdly, governments can provide training courses to people who do not have sufficient qualifications. So they can get new skills and this can improve their possibilities of getting jobs. Finally, in rural areas governments can build more train stations to increase employment, this can provide local people with more job opportunities. Furthermore, trains can have more close connections with big cities and other places, this is helpful for development. In conclusion, authorities can take some measures to solve the problems mentioned above and I believe these issues will be addressed finally.