Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays students are usually given homework in their schools. Some groups of people suppose that teachers should not give appointment to school children, while other argued that it is necessary to give such work to classman. Now I am going to discuss both points of view and give my own opinion. There is no doubt that practising makes perfect. Homework is helping children to understand topics better. They can spend a while studying and developing themselves. For instance, when I was younger I used to do homework every day. Some exercises that I could not do on my own I did with my parents. This process helped me to absorb information better and get good marks. Moreover, homework takes a huge part of their free time, so they do not get bored and do not do bad things like smoking etc. On the other hand, homework is not so necessary. Students can relax in there are spared time rather than doing their tests or practice. They can do extracurricular activities like playing chess, reading books or being a volunteer. This will develop them as a person. Moreover, they can join sports teams in their schools and become a professional player that will make their bodies healthier. They also will make new teammate friends. In conclusion, I think that teachers should not give appoinment to their children. It will be better for them. This development will make people more versatile and friendly. School children will have more moment with their lovely family and loyal friends.