These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. (Thesis) Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, there is no denying that cell phones and the internet have become the main source and approach for people to communicate with others. I believe that the merits outweigh its demerits and the reasons will be provided in the following paragraphs. On the other hand, others reckon that netizens who spend too much time on their cellphones and cyberspace may experience eye problems. Nevertheless, there is already improvements on most of the phones where the blue rays can be lessen using a feature of the phone; in addition, users may wear an eye wear that protects their eyes from those rays. it can be solved with limiting the time for them to use such technologies along with routine eye check-up. For example, I … In conclusion, I suppose that portable phones and the internet provide more benefits than its disadvantages which can be rectified by limiting the time of using these devices.