some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that the school is the place to learn this.

There is no argument that children are one of the most important futures in the world. Therefore, everyone should raise their children carefully. Some people believe that parents should teach their kids how to be good people in society, while others think that institution is the place to learn as well. In the following paragraphs, both views on the previous topic will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is true to say that families play an important role in teaching offspring. At home, parents should be thought principles like respect, responsibility and empathy before they are sent to the academy. For example, if a child does not learn to respect the teacher and friends, he might have trouble learning and building relationships. Additionally, at home, children will develop their personalities and character reflected by their mentors. If their parents are often irresponsible and disrespectful to others, the children will take this as normal and behave similar way at the institution. On the other hand, school is considered a crucial place to prepare children for future life. At school, the principles that were taught with the family will be improved and tested. For instance, by participating in group work, learning how to plan and prioritize and being punctual to class every day. Moreover, all these are important and basic skills that will be used at work nowadays. In summary, both families and schools are essential places to prepare successful children in society. While children should be learned basis education at home, for later will be complemented by the academy.