Some people think that modern technology has more negative effects on our lives than positive ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people believe that modern technology has inferior affect on our lives than favourable influences. This essay agrees that a detrimental effect of technics will decrease the human life. Firstly, the current things are influencing for health decline and secondly, people will stop communicate with other in life Since as the technology was being more modern the people started to spend money for that. This is shown by different company statistics. Such as, SONY, Apple and Samsung. With every single day buyers are more. I think, it is an extraordinary advertisement influence. Thus, most people spend time on technology, and it is harmful to health. There will be problems with vision and sleep disorders will begin. For instance, my diminishing vision. When I was 7 years old, my father bought me a new telephone and playstation. Consequently, I lost my eyesight due to the majority of my time I spent for this. In addition, the people terminate interact with friends for real. These days the technology has many social networks for searching friends like Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. Respectively, live communication disappears and they devote all their time to such things. For example, when on our planet had been an isolation period. I started to search a new friends on social networks. It seems to me that is not good. Because, I choose a distance communication than live. In conclusion, the modern technology is a good idea for developing. And it is a very comfortable and helpful. But particularly, we must think about negative effects how I brought it from above.