Some people think that famous people's support towards International aid organisations draws attention to problems, while others think that celebrities make the problem less important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's world shopping malls have become so popular among folk our small markets have their own customers therefore in the following is a I will examine both views and also I will give my opinion with suitable reasons in the conclusion to begin with there is no denying that shopping malls are bigger convenient and they have ride of items because of because these malls are more spacious moreover shopping malls recommend efficient prices efficient and reasonable prices because they sell more products on a daily basis in comparison to a small markets on the other hand shopping malls are not as available as markets for instance there are three markets adjust near our house but there is just one shopping mall in our town for them or small markets are situated in various locations incentives does getting to a small markets is more convenient moreover markets do not have customers as much as shopping malls there for Market sellers have to sell products more expensive in order to make profit in conclusion I believe that for daily shops small markets are good choices because of being available but for weekly shoping malls are better choices because of being more convenient and of being more convenient and having a variety range of goods and offering reasonable prices