Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

In current times, society believe that it is more useful to take part in sports which are played in teams like basketball, hockey, whereas others think that taking part in personal sports like table tennis is better. From my point of view, that sport with others as a team has lots of benefits. On one hand, the public, who argue for an individual sports, because there are also have various advantages. Firstly, you can work personal and the salary will not be divided for several people. If money plays an essential role for you. For instance, the tennis player Lena Rybakina. She has personally won "Wimbledon" Cup and got 2 million pounds. Secondly, the independent player can be more famous. If you are alone, all attention will be yours. Finally, if an athlete who takes part without team sports, this person will get all the popularity and stuff just for him. On the other hand, some people seem to that to take part in group sports is more profitable, such as football. When persona will be choosing a football, it can increase your communication with others. Above all, you may find a new friends, maybe this friendship will be with you for the rest of your life. Therefore, every may be more cheerful with club mates and friends. In conclusion, this two alternatives have disadvantages and advantages. In my opinion, if the popularity and money have crucial role, you can choose personal sport or persona wantы to get acquainted, choose a team sport.