Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A heated argument regarding the most effective factor for the company's success arises because some insist that synergy is more important, whereas others argue that having an efficient manager is more beneficial. Although the former has advantages, I still believe that the latter has exceeding positive impacts on everyone. There is no doubt that some individuals are steadfast to believe that powerful leaders are highly necessary for a business to become profitable. First and foremost, it is well known that the leader's main responsibility is to lead the company in the right direction. To give an example, leaders must reduce economic losses and present business models and plans that can compete with other companies. What is more, they have effective advanced leadership skills for the company and therefore, can not be ignored. In contrast, I am of the opinion that good teamwork has the utmost impression owing to the fact that they are helpful to each other. It is true that because they have a good relationship and there will be no arguments, so they do not need to quit their job and transfer to another company or department because they have a healthy work environment and their social relationship with everyone is satisfying and harmonious. Consequently, the peers can be more productive when dealing with tasks or finishing projects. In conclusion, the bottom line is that while a useful manager has good effects, as far as I am concerned, constructive teamwork has superior indispensable influences for successful companies.