People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? Whay measures can you suggest to make it easier

Evolution gave us the main way of survival, that adaptability. Nevertheless, it is not the same harsh rule to alter or die as the ancient law of nature. Whereas, we still struggle with the eternal changes in society. Firstly, it became harder to face altering our everyday routine because humans tend to feel more conservative. Our century is not considered an era of wars, or global migrations, that result in being addicted to an actual benevolent way of living. For example, it is very annoying for most citizens of the first world countries to get rid of their amenities and they consider it a catastrophe. Despite this fact, the main incentive for us to be open to changes is understanding that most shifts of modern society are progressive and they lead to better implementation of technologies. However, a competitiveness is a phenomenon that is really frightening, it implements an idea of a better result for a lower price. On the other hand, we can expatiate over some unpredictable end even disastrous changes. Furthermore, we need measures to prevent such changes, that are given by a state. The knowledge of social awareness is crucial for everyone. Hence, society is sure that they are safe from dire straights. In conclusion, I reckon that society should divide all changes into dangerous and positive ones. We need to be aware of the first category and we should have an agile mindset to understand the inevitableness of the second one. Moreover, the assurance of safety given by a state will make us feel that some changes are vital.