some people believe that, it's good to share much information in sciebtific research, others believs that some information is too important or too valuable to be share freely. Dicuss both side and give your opinion.

It's considered by some people that, sharing a lot of information about business and the academic world will be beneficial,especially in scientific research. However, others think some knowledge is too important and valuable to be shared freely. In my opinion, I believe that sharing information for general benefits and development is so important, but for the security of business and saving the copyrights for academic research, some of it should not be published. Firstly, with regard to the general benefits and development. sharing what you learnt with others will be helpful in countries' growth, by transferring experience from one generation to another and from person to person. For example, new employees in companies have training for a couple of weeks before they strate their actual work, this kind of training is essential. Furthermore, most academic research depends on previous ones to continue where others stopped. So, to make sure of continuity of progress training and references are required. On the other hand, there should be some security. to explain, any company has its own methodology of doing its business, maybe a secret recipe for restaurant or marketing targets, if this information is shared freely, it may cause a lot of losses. moreover, publishing an academic investigation before completing and having its' copyright, will expose it to stealing. Keeping some knowledge is better sometimes to save rights. In conclusion, I think sharing knowledge is essential in general development, while it is dangerous for personal achievements, it is important to know what to share and what not.