Advantages and disadvantages of traveling by airplane

Nowadays, airplanes have an important role in the movement of people. people can travel with them all over the world. Travelling with them has advantages and disadvantages. I write about both of them, in this essay. There are many advantages to travelling by plane. One of the main of them is high speed. We know airplanes move at much higher speeds than other vehicles. So, passengers arrive at their destinations faster. it's very important because it makes people spend less time on the way and enjoy their destination more. The other one is comfort (being comfortable). On the planes, you have your own seat, you don't have any traffic, physical barriers or police station. So, you can sleep, read books, eat or do many other things on the way. There are some drawbacks to travelling by airplane, too. Firstly, it is expensive. The ticket price for planes is much more than on other vehicles. Therefore, it's not possible for all people to use them. poor and sometimes even average people can't use them most probably. Secondly, airplanes have the risk of crashing. Although the airline industry progresses a lot, we still see plane crashes all over the world. It's because of the high sensitivity of airplane's systems. The smallest mistake can lead to falling. In summary, undoubtedly airplane is a great invention for mankind. It makes it easy for people to travel. But, travelling by plane has both good and bad sides. The good sides are high speed and convenience. The bad sides are being expensive and the risk of crash.