Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is accepted by many being as a motto that if the issues are highlighted by superstars, and with their relief, international backing institutions will gain more interest. Furthermore, some opponents defy a type of star society’s backing and they consider it to be an ineffective way. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of co-working, secondly what types of assistants create thoughts that celebrities’ involvement is not essential. However, from my point of view, the support done by the famous population dominates be drawing concern at the international backing management. On the one hand, There are some popular images that in the events of international help management the participation of the people who have popularity among the people cause the highest help from the others who worshipped them. Hence, due to celebrities' broad range of audience capacity, the international favour system’s campaigns take into account more budget-friendly, in terms of advertisement spending. It can be exemplified by a lot of effective campaigns incorporated by famous folks which have already happened the recent years. For instance, the food and clothing donations to the children who live in poor economically - developing countries enhance with the assistance of star people. Such as the actress Angelina Jolie’s Sudan visit drew a great deal of attention and has spurred international assistance from her followers to help children’s nutrition. On the other hand, it is regarded by some adversaries that the intentions of popular figures in international backing management are being as increasing their popularity. Furthermore, the opponents deem popular community does not concern about the assistance done by international aid organizations. For example, the media maintain a focus on celebrities and forget to enlighten the main problems find out by international relief organizations. In summary, to my mind, a well-organized campaign by international aid institutes with a participating celebrity who has real faith in supporting generates to alleviate advertisement expenses.