Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sporting facilities, others however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some believe that it is a good way to enhance the local community's fitness by improving various play facilities, while others would say that it is make very little impact on our health so improves other factors. Although encouraging sports affects only teenagers' and adults' fitness, I believe that government should build parks and hospitals for folk. On the one hand, Increasing the number of sporting facilities only helps young folk. This means that teenagers are playing various plays and making carrier in their fields, in addition, they become fit ad fines so their fitness improves. For instance, A study conducted by Indian Sports Management found that around 70 per cent of people who play different games are more healthy than others. However, this essay would argue that there are no optimal solutions and older people are not getting benefits for doing this. On the other hand, the government should develop various parks and hospitals. This is because various aged people are walking in the morning and the evening so they improve their health doing these activities in the gardens, while very good health care requires so, adults should treatment their on various disease. For example, a report published by the U.S Department of Health & Care showed that building parks in the country are very helpful for all aged people. Therefore, this essay believes that these benefits getting all aged so this is optimal solutions and improve their lives. In conclusion, although developing the new facilities for sports only helps adults, I think building various parks and hospitals a very beneficial for everyone and is a better option.