You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.Write about the following topic:Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of production product consist high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. The price of sugary product should be made more high to force people to consume less sweet. In my opinion, I do disagree with that statements because people are addicted by sugary products and inceasing price of sugar which is a majority of the main dish will lead to a huge market inflation. Firstly, people are sticking with sugary product, increasing its price won't change the high amount of sugar consumption. In other words, people will keep buying the products because sugary food is already their main dish, also the sweet food is part of original food in some culture. For example, In Java, every food taste sweet such as Gudeg, and Nasi Goreng which core indegerients is sugar. Thus, the sugary food is already attached with their life-style. Instead, people should be aware about intake. The government can make seminars or campaign to build awereness to the society. Secondly, the higher price of sugar products would make less income of individuals or companies that can lead to huge market inflation. In addition, sugary product are high demand in the market where the price should be stable. In short, if the government decided to increase the price, people will suffer to afford it. For instance, the Indonesia's inflation increase by 5.0% which is the biggest rate in ASIA because of increased price of food and drink. Thus, the solution of high sugary products will have negative impact on economy and lead people to poverty. To conclude, although, some sugest sugary product should be made more expensive to encourage people to consumer less sugar, but I disagree because people get often to consume their authentic sugar food and it would lead to worsen the economy. I think, the government should make health awareness campaign to introduce health life style.