Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are some museums that open their doors to people freely, but others are not free, and visitors have to pay to enter. There are several disadvantages like some individuals are not able to spend money on these kinds of movements, and also some advantages such as increasing the financial condition of museums to do more cultural activities. I believe the benefits of charging admission outweigh the drawbacks for plenty of reasons. There are several minus points associated with museum tickets. Firstly, many people who are interested in visiting cultural places can not afford expenditures. For example, it is very hard for the elderly, collegians, and pupils who are the major visitors of these places to pay money for every single museum they want to see. Secondly, charging people for admissions can discourage people to follow the galleries. Individuals tend not to spend money on these activities because they think museums are national properties. Charging everyone who wants to enter galleries can bring some benefits to society. First, cultural centres can collect budgets to hold more professional plans. Governments in many countries determine limited budgets for these centres, so they have to try other ways to enhance their financial situations. Furthermore, there are many artists who work at the museums can use this extra fund to produce various artworks. As a result, the majority of people can benefit from these special activities, and it increases our cultural communications. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages related to charging people for entering museums. From my point of view, there are more positive points than negative ones.