At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

We live in an age when the number of youngsters in some societies is considered approximately more than that of the elderlies. I contemplate that it has either beneficial or adverse consequences. In this essay, I will discuss the merits, demerits and proof of this circumstance. On one hand, provided that the young population of countries increase incredibly, all industries and departments will have the chance to enhance dramatically for the sake of novel and joyful attitudes as well as a more competitive spirit. To explain it more, as the interior and exterior economic pressure are going up, the high number of risk takers who are the younger employees would be able to manage difficulties and win long-term or short-term contracts because of their updated information and wide International connections to achieve the company's destinations. Therefore, the more active and energetic educated are hired, the more booming businesses appear. On the other hand, contemporary and high-level teaching has been required to have expertized and professional young adults as well as job satisfaction. For instance, when a bunch of determined youth long to set up a new business, from the first steps to going public, there would be numerous obstacles, fierce competitors, and direct and indirect taxes which may cause your occupation to go under. Consequently, conferring fully experienced elders plays a crucial role in terms of avoiding going bankrupt. In conclusion, although the juvenile population growth in several countries might be profitable and beneficial in many aspects, the immediate attention and prediction in terms of finding the perfect position for their occupation as well as being highly attached to their education and aptitudes would be essential in modern life.