Is money an important factor in achieving hapiness?

Many people believe that money is an important factor in the pursuit of happiness, while others do not. I myself understand that money is one of the important factors, but I also believe that it plays an important role in achieving happiness. Those who do not believe that happiness is achieved by earning or spending money, may feel happiness by achieving their life's purpose. Therefore, they may believe that money is an element of normal daily life and not an essential part of achieving happiness. On the other hand, many people believe that money allows them to pursue happiness. With the rapid development of the global economy, owning assets is becoming increasingly important. Having many assets allows people to have more opportunities to experience the things they want to do. Thus, money is an important factor in enriching life experiences, and it is certainly involved in happiness. In conclusion, I believe that money is necessary to achieve happiness in life. This is because money's function of giving people the opportunity to have enriching experiences leads to the realization of happiness.