Some people feel that children should be able to choose the subjects they are interested in while others feel they should study the basic require subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, the Modern education system has changed remarkably, some individuals believe in giving choice to kids to choose subjects they like, while others believe it is good to have the same education system for children. I strongly believe in allowing children to choose their favourite topic. On one side of the argument, every parent wants their child to do his best for the rest of their life. So if a child is allowed to choose his interest he will learn it with interest and focus, which will lead him to be good in a particular area. For example, if a child is good at drawing and gets an opportunity to choose his favourite subject as drawing or painting, he will do that work with interest rather than having a feeling of boar in another subject. In addition, by allowing the chance to select a topic they will be less stressed and will be able to live a comfortable life. This will result in pursuing target target-oriented career. On the other hand, some also think the subject should remain unchanged for all students. This idea will allow Youngers to understand all the subjects, which might be unknown to them. For instance, today most kids spend their time either on games or watching videos of their interest without having knowledge of other interests things, which makes them neglect other topics. Furthermore, in future becoming a multi-talented person will make them stand different from others. In conclusion, while both views exist equally in society. In my opinion, a child should be allowed to choose his favourite subject. Selection will make them self-confident and more interactive to get specialised a particular things. While the typical education system will make them aware of other concepts and multi-talented.