Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

today, we have lots of alternatives to choose, because of that few persons think that we have more than enaugh choices. in my personal opinion, i completely agree with this statment. firstly, today business world is very competitive simce, there are so many similar companies. in that case, you can choose between thousands of alternatives. For example, there are unlimited chocolate brands like, milka, dairy milk, kandos, etc... because of the alternatives are high, you do not have to attached to a one option. so, business world competition helps you to choose between many options. in the past, there were no such options available. so, people chose whatever they can easily found on the business places. secondly, we live in a globalized world. if we cannot find something in our motherland or we do not have better choices in there, we can easliy find anything online or we can fly anywhere we want. for instance, we can work abroad or we can study in foreign country very easily. Also nowadays we can buy and order anything from anywhere in the world. Even foods and animals deliveries are available. finally, some times there can be a few choices too, like for educational oppotunities, job options, medicine, valuable metals. in conclution, most of the times, we have large amount of choices because of globalization and business competition. but some times it can be a few choices because of lack of resources. we have to choose wisely, even we have so many options.