In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of junk snacks is becoming less expensive and also available at any place,and at any moment.One school of thought opinion that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. This essay will bring both pros and cons.In my opinion,the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. On the brighter side,the first and foremost important reason is due to hectic schedules the people do not have while to do the household chores even they do not have second to prepare their meals in the morning or whenever they go to the job.To cite an example,an employee of the company going for the job but does not have an hour to prepare the meal then they prefer to eat the fast cuisine in their lunchtime as fast foodstuff is becoming less expensive because of the competition and available at any place. As a result, the life of a person becomes easier and safe's a lot of era of the folks while they are going for any work. On the paradoxical side,due to junk feed abundance of people are feeling sick and a lot of illnesses are spreading all over the world. In addition, this also gives rise to some chronic sicknesses such as cancer.As cancer has become the major common disease around the globe.A large number of folks are dying because of it. For instance,if an individual is habitual of eating fast food in their daily routine then,they will suffer from major diseases in the coming future. As a result, he will become fatty, oodles of stroke take place in the body of the person and these complications give birth to another virus. This complication is common in youngsters as they only give preference to eating fast snacks rather than eating green vegetables. In a nutshell,without any doubt, this is a mixed bag.If this statement has many positives then the negative points may not be underestimated.The public of the nation should quit the habit of eating junk bread and eat healthy meat,homemade and so on. Thus, this will keep their body in proper shape and they become fit and healthier.