Some people believe that what children watch in television influence on children's behaviour. Others say that amount of time on television influence their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Admittedly, children are so sensitive about any single thing they grow up with. so, parents should be looking after their children as much as they can. We are responsible for children, due to children building the community through their intelligence and creativity. the environment of kids definitely builds their behaviours. That's why I am going to explain my opinions. on one hand, I agree with the first part of the statement that television impact children's behaviour. So, children will be very smart and educational if they watch good channels like; educational channels, documentary programs and so on. And these channels are very crucial and will influence their characters through the strong background they had and much of confidence they will be. In addition, increase their interaction with society. on the other hand, I also concur with the former view, the quantum time watching television can affect good and bad way on children ’s behaviour, the bad impact when they spent adequate time on television is; that kids will be hyperactivity, reduce their ability to be creative, distract their attention and encourage a sedentary lifestyle. in conclusion, parents should be very careful what their kids watch on television and give them a specific time to watch good things far away from violence and touter channels. Enhance physical activities like; playing with others, gathering with their peers, feeding the animals, reading books, drawing and so on.