In many countries, truancy is worrying problem for both parents and educators. What are the causes of truancy, and what may be the effects on the child and the wider community?

It is true that truancy is getting to serious challenge for adults all over the world. There are various reasons why some children do not pay enough attention to academic issue, which can affects their society in many ways. There are variety of factors to join more children for truancy day today. Firstly, their curriculum is very safisticated. for example, they have to pass many accademic subjects in a short time, which may be frustrating for children. Secondly, the gap generation may lead to a defect relationship between parents with their children, resulting in pretending by children. Finally, some strict teacher could ruin the accademic enthusiasm in students. In this way, we will be evidence of joining children to drug gangs, commit more crimes, and weakness in accademic system in the futur. This also leads to reduc reduced in social mortality. in conclusion, many students tend to have other activity instead of studing staying whitout parents awarness, which can affect on their role in socity and their family.