Some people say that advertising is extremely useful at persuade us to buy things. Others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The effectiveness of advertising in business is debatable which influenced people a lot. Some individuals hol the opinion that advertisement can influence convince people successfully to purchase reliable products while others think that it is become more common so that people don’t persuaded by it. I shall discuss both perspective and I think that advertisement can lead to force people to buy things still now. To begin with, people who say, commercial campaign is extremely effectual to convince people to buy things think that it have the ability to force people to purchase useful materials when they watched it. People mind is very curious, thereby if they influenced by anythings try to achieve it at any cost as a result commercial publicity can be a necessary tool to convince people to buy the things which they watched. This has lead to increase the profit of business. For instance, a few days ago, I ordered a digital watched which I seen on a AD on Facebook. Although I have enough watch, I ordered it due to it infatuate me. Therefore, the more advertisement did a company, the higher chance their will be to get more order. On the other hand, others who say that people are giving less attention on Ad due to its turn to common assert that advertisement loose its popularity because of the rise of fake publicity and people used it alarmingly. Many businessmen are misusing it by publishing falls Ad. Because of it, group of individuals faces cheating to identify the right Ad resulting in people became more aware and careful about advertising possible leading to create a negative outcomes outecome about Ad on people ’s mind. This has lead to force people to ignore it when they watched it. For example, it is often observed that nowadays most of the time get duplicate product if they order it from after seeing a Ad on social sited and order it by online. Thus, human beings became more aware about any commercial publicity. In conclusion, commercial publicity creates the path to business owner to expand extand their business and gets more profit. Some people think it is become auccessful at convincing us to purchase accessories whereas others think that it turned to common todays that people tend to ignore it. I think that deapite of some reasons advertisement loose it’s popularity, it is still effective to persuade consumers to buy reliable products.