Some people think exposure to modern technology at an earlier age is good for children, while others claim that it is harmful to their development. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Currently, there is a doubtful topic that technology is proper for children or must be forbidden for them, because of disadvantages, however, each group have own reasons for their opinion,so, I will discuss both facets to claarify this statement, although, I believe automation is bringing new period of teaching. In a begining, there are many consequences if kids have spent unlimited houres in front of screens such as TV or comuter,because, it might be injured their eye's and other health issues in related focus abilities and sleep disorders. Secondly, tech devices such as smartphones are not suitable design for early ages and children will spend all a day to playing games or other programs and it is inevitable that their communication with their friends will decreased,so, the interpersonal skills will not grow properly. However, familarizing freshers to tech devices could be teach the critical thinking on them better than past, in addition to, there are many educational programs for each range of kid group to prepare them for school tasks. To summarize, parents and teachers must observe girls and boys carefully to balancing time between tech usage and other activities,so, it could be prevented from health problematic in related to automation,alongside,children can be use from advantages of this, as a result, I strongly stand with this statement that technology are including to schedule of learning for early ages.