In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couple having no children?

Currently, there is growing a new attitude that having a child is not a good idea for families, in particular developing countries, however, there are many difficulties with childbearing,but, these societies must aware of all aspects,so,I am going to discuss pros and cons to having a kid and give my personal opinion. In a beginning,bearing a child have many responsibilities for parents, such as, they will need a proper environment where they can good educated people and grow properly, in addition, parents must spend a huge amount of their own time teaching necessary life lessons,so,it is so clear that people will not have enough time to invest on themselves,alongside, the pace of life is increasing every day and persons have not enough hours to thinking about children. However, this attitude has many consequences for the community, for example, when they will reach elderly age that any close person doesn't exist to care for them and it will create a lack of emotional security,alongside, in a period of adulthood,children can make new meaning for life and they will build a fresh atmosphere around people,according to many scientific studies have revealed that living with kids have improved health scores of their grandparents. In conclusion, men and women must have more knowledge about the pros of having a child and control their own time schedule for spending on their own kids,and it can do by a sense of cooperation between couples,and as a result, in my viewpoint having a kid has more advantages in comparing disadvantages.