Open plan office no walls no barriers. Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Currently,some believe transportation is the major path of producing pollution into the environment, in addition, more stations and lines between customers and population have been increasing this situation,and as a, the solution they have stated fewer obstacles for providing goods is a proper response, however, others opine the authority of individual is playing an important role as a source of garbages and it must handle by the government,so, I am going to discuss both attitudes to clarify the problem and give my final opinion. In a beginning, companies and offices must invest to design echo-friendly ways for trading to secure nature from extra pollution,according to the latest updates in architecture research there is a gradual increase in score of removing garbages from natural places through green locations without walls,so, it might be a role model for the future design of locations. Although there is a shred of piece evidence in other studies that have shown well-educated nations were more impressive than those designing specific structures where there has been limited traffic of individuals for purpose of shopping, for example, there is a great score on the protection of the environment on Switzerland where the nation must care of their own misbehavioral on leaving things on around of themselves for this goal, the government has invested national budget to educate its society in this regard. In conclusion,the sense of responsibility of citizens is more important than investing in creating eco-friendly buildings to secure our planet from pollution, so, the policymakers must consider more sources of announcement to aware their people,alongside, big taxes should enact to ill-mannered persons,as all above, in my,opinion is more tendency to this statement that the community is the most important role on protecting their own country from extra pollution.