Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? To what extent you agree?

Some people around the education trust that starting to study a foreign language for pupils at primary school is a good idea. This essay will argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In my view, someone who began to learn additional language earlier can easily success language in the future and confusion with their first tongue, is not valid. There is saying that it causes the child to become bad at first language or even to confuse both languages. Nevertheless, there is no evidence to support this idea. Because many children are able to control with both tongues in their fresh brain. For instance kids from bilingual families talented to outperform in their mother tongue and the other language too. The main reason to start kids learn foreign language early is that increase vocabulary range and speaking fluency in adulthood. There will be a far more years to get perfect vocabulary skills and advanced speech in both languages. For example, In Kazakhstan, the many students take test IELTS band 5 or 5.5. It causes when Kazakhstan reduced the additional language at primary school. In conclusion, there are many several facts such as improving vocabulary and developing fluency which can proof that the advantages clearly outweigh the disadvantage when child bad at mother tongue and also when it is getting difficult to learn bilingually.