Advantages and disavantages of moving abroad. Discuss both and give ur opinion?

Nowadays, studying or working in a foreign country is done growingly by many people, especially by young adults, as living abroad is really an exciting adventure. However, everything comes with the good and bad sides. So, we need to think carefully before making any decisions. Let’s begin by discussing one of the advantages of living overseas, which is a chance to have a fresh start. There will be a change of scenery. We will meet many people from different countries, learn different cultural backgrounds, customs and can explore new foods. Secondly, we can get a personal growth by moving abroad. Living away from home makes us becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples more independent and get us the courage to cope with various difficulties. By living abroad, we can acquire language skills and qualifications that may open up opportunities for us. On the other hand, culture shock and language barrier are the big issues. We may struggle with everyday life activities until we can cope with language barrier food and cultural differences. Another problem is that we need to create our new surroundings, which means we have to make new friends. We have to adapt with new social rules and try to fit in the community. If not, we will feel like an outsider and will be hard to get helps from people around us. Also, we may feel lonely and get homesickness. In conclusion, moving abroad clearly has both positives and negatives to be considered. Whatever we choose to do, we should be happy with our decision and should be sure with our attitude not to get regrets after things happened. In my opinion, living overseas for a period of time can lead to a better life and get us unforgetable memories.