In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this the case?

Clothing is one of the major form of an individuals both personal and professional identity.A person’s clothing gives us a rough idea about where the person is going.One’s attire also gives us an overall view about his or her characteristics.Nowadays, both men and woman wear mostly T-shirts or shirts with jeans and trousers over olden traditional dresses. This is mostly due to a following reasons. Due to huge cultural upgardation degradation going all over the world,use of modern clothing have been creeping inside the society slowly and gradually.Huge increase in education and increase in jobs and industrialisation have lead Change the form of the verb led show examples to increase of employment amongst both the genders.The quick growing and going life have lead to choice of easy wearables.Mostly all western clothes are easy to wear and saves a lot of time than wearing the traditional ones. Similarly,Climate also plays a very important role on the variety of clothing used by the natives of a particular city,state,country or a continent.With time,people learned more about the easier and modern variety of cloths that can be made and worn and move around. However, in our culturally rich country India, use of traditional cloths like saree,salwar,dhoti and kurta was quiet common and people loved wearing traditional clothing as it goes with their respective state and languagel.Gradually this population of people is reducing and it is is eventually decreasing the basic cultural heritage of the country. Therefore an optimum use of both western and traditional wear is required and must be promoted in the society.