Many people believe that cloths or costumes are more responsible for the occurrence of rape. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, rape cases are increasing throughout the world, Some believe that the primary reason for this is due to the colorful dress which is worn by the victim. I disagree with this statement because rape can happen due to personal revenge and a lack of awareness in society. Many rape cases around the old have happened due to personal issues. many people who cannot resolve their issues in a peaceful manner are the ones who take this extreme step in order to damage the other person's image in society. For Example, One of my friends who had been involved recently in such a case has been put behind the bar, the reason was that they were friends since childhood and their parents were having an issue with disputed land. because of this, they both stop talking to each other. The second reason is the lack of fear among the people, many think that they can escape punishment even if they murder someone and no one is going to do anything for them. Recently the Time of India survey found out that, many wrongdoing people are roaming freely despite committing such crimes is a lack of punishment among the public. The Government should impose strict rules and impose laws to punish severely. further, educate people and let them know that, committing such is an in human behaviour. In conclusion, rapes happen due to many reasons such as personal issues and to damage the image of other families, and lack of education. I disagree that it occurs because of costumes and clothes.