Young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Violence has been increasing immensely in the last few decades with the expanding population all over the world.The major reasons for the imprisonment of older civilians are mostly due to breaking protocols and rules of one's country's government by killing,attacking and hosting.Younger prisoners are also ascending exponentially with the easy access to the crime committing weapons. However,according to my opinion teenagers and adults committing crimes should never be treated in an equal manner by the administration as I will explain. With the increased use of the internet and electronic gadgets nowadays have opened access to various action series and movies to children of very young ages.Some of them might get inadvertently interested and curious about committing similar acts shown in television or series.Eventually,when they try to imitate whatever they watch,they end up doing crimes. Such similar acts of murdering and torturing innocent civilians are also caused by the elder group.,Statistically most of the killings and injuries were planned and executed out of jealousy or rage and anger. The adults being the grown-ups are mostly aware of the possible outcomes of the death or injury committed by their end as they have matured with their growing age and experience.Meanwhile,most of the kids and younger groups are completely unaware of the severity of a punishment that can be placed by the government.They might have to go through legal confrontation at a such small age and all of these will damage their whole bright future waiting ahead of them. Hence it is strictly necessary to make significantly different rules for the younger and older prisoners.They must be taken proper care if prisoned and must be given proper counselling and released once found not guilty. Therefore,much awareness is required to improve the government’s current rules and regulations as a whole society and a nation can get imbalanced by incorporating equal imprisonment laws for all age groups.