Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays, the public is taking more part in travelling than before. today we are going to discuss what is the reason for an increase in travel recently and what are the benefits. To begin with, let's discuss the rationale for soaring travel recently. the main cause is time and cost improvement of transportation. Now, For instance, if you want to travel from New Delhi to Canada it takes less then 20 hours to reach there and the cost is only 80,000, whereas in formal days it used to take 10-30 days and the cost was much higher than that. Another factor is, that people are now spending more time on social media and every moment they visit a place they create a post about their check-in and checkout, this is kinda a status symbol now. this trend is also giving a boost to the Vacation industry. Furthermore, there are a lot of advantages of travel such as reducing stress, increasing happiness and joyness. Vacation is a stress reliever medicine, due to indoor jobs now Employees are working Monday to Friday whole day stressful, they have weekly or monthly targets to achieve. even though they are achieving their goal they are stressed all the time due to next goal. Travel plays a vital role in refreshing them because during the vacation they are not only at enjoyable places they are absent from their work which makes them happy and when they return from the holiday it boosts their stamina to achieve their goal. For Example, a study reported that if you take 10 minutes break every hour it will improve your working capacity. In conclusion, the reasons increasing amount of travellers are many new developments in tourist places and cheaply transport costs. Meanwhile, the positive impacts for travellers who do travelling are reduced stresses and increased happiness.trip more than before. In this paper, I will explain the reason and merits of travelling for the traveller.