Some peopl believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree It

. In today's contemporary era, schools are becoming increasingly important in guiding children towards a better future. Society members these days often debate that teachers have a more significant impact on children, as compared to parents. I strongly agree with this opinion that although youngsters spend most of their time in life with their family members, the quality of learning in a limited time at educational institutions inspires them more towards their teachers. There are a plethora of reasons in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that when juveniles go to school with the aim of acquiring knowledge, they start to see their teachers as respectable idols. Therefore, when they respect someone, they tend to follow their instructions too. Moreover, pupils are also scared of their teachers as they do not tolerate indiscipline at school, hence, children behave sophisticatedly and listen to their educators. For instance, my teachers at my school often used to complain to my mother that I remain quiet the whole day, while my mum was shocked to hear this as I behaved opposite at home. This was because of fear of getting told off by my teachers. Furthermore, the daily routine of school establishes a strong social bond between teachers and students. Consequently, this attraction builds a strong foundation of secure attachment between both parties. As a result, a child will be influenced more by a teacher. For example, I still remember my most beloved teacher during my school days, who looked after me very well as I was a very obedient student in her class. In conclusion, having put forth all the substantial arguments, it is right to say that teachers at school have a much more significant impact on a child's brain than family members, which is predominantly because of a secure attachment and social relationship. Besides, the portrait of teachers as respectful personalities in the community is another vital reason for this growing trend.