Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

In this modern era, the world has continuously changed over time, and the gap in communication is more close than before encouraging students to study the English language in countries, who is known for native-speaking countries. Studying in this environment is always a better option, however it is not a single option to get educated. I believe there are other avenues available. In this, essay I will elaborate on various avenues rather than traditional ones. Nowadays English has become the most spoken and written language all over the world. It can build relations between two or more countries to grow their business. There are several countries are present in which the English language is not that popular. For getting advanced information many students migrate to English -speaking nations so that they can become a part of world culture, However for learning English there are reasonable options are available rather than going outside of our own country. The most popular is you can easily learn with the help of the internet. In India, for instance, many students are taking lessons from native English teachers through YouTube, Google and zoom applications. The benefit is you can learn one-to-one at any time, Also the facility of live classes provides you with the opportunity to connect with professors from Australia, England and Canada. The major attraction point of going out to learn English is the peaceful environment of foreign universities. In spite of this many educational institutes are now creating that atmosphere in their own countries. In Pune, for example, the symbiosis international university is trying to provide similar facilities as Cambridge university. In addition to this management invited professors from the same place. It helps students to reduce massive expenses on staying in another country along with it decrease the amount of educational loan. In conclusion, going abroad, especially to English -speaking countries to learn English is a right choice but with the help of the above opportunities you can learn similar skills in your native nation too without spending huge money on it.