many people think that to become a successful specialist, it is better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. Do you agree or disagree?

In this current era, Many people believe that an early definition of a carrier unchanged is a better way to become a successful professional. I strongly disagree with this point of view. On the one hand, it is accepted that choosing a job early and keeping it stable can benefit people's careers. Firstly, people who decide on their career at a young age, have plenty of time to shape it and stay focused to master it. For example, Roger Federer- the greatest tennis player of all time, has been taking his first shot at 3 years old, which helps him to improve his tennis skills and become a world champion at 20 years old. Secondly, by loyalty to the chosen job, people can not only obtain deep knowledge and experience but also gain full trust and satisfaction from the organization. On the other hand, sticking with an earlier and only first job is not always a good choice. The first drawback is people can not understand the job market and their further jo, therefore, their decisions tend to be affected by parents. In addition, without changing jobs, workers can hardly face new challenges. If they face new challenges which help to discover their hidden abilities and they can do their best. For example, the founder of the world's best and long chain fast food brand - Harlan Sanders, only found his success after retiring from his job. In conclusion, it is important to find a future career soon and keep it for a lifelong, I would argue that people should take the right path carefully when choosing a future career and not hesitate to make the change.