In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing solutions?

Nowadays, it is true that due to the increment in life expectancy there are many problems that will occur in society. In this essay, I will explain the problems for this cause and give some possible suggestions to eliminate this issue very effectively in the following paragraphs. on the one hand, there are many problems due to average life expectancy increasing in the developed world. First and foremost, it affects negatively countries' healthcare systems. To illustrate this, due to the increase in ageing old people suffering from many diseases and also, and they have many chances of diseases like cancer and tuberculosis. Secondly, due to the increase in life expectancy pension demand is increasing in this world and for that reason, it affects negatively the world economy, this is because the government need to pay more money on pension. For example, in a recent survey in India, it can be seen that a million rupees spend on pensions by the Indian authorities, and as a result, the Indian economy decreased in trend. On the other hand, there are some solutions to fix this problem. Firstly, the government should increase the retirement age for the public, which will helps authorities to save their money for other purposes. Secondly, every country should build new work opportunities for old age community who are retired after the 60s and 70s. For example, In India increasing the age of teachers' retirements, helps the government to stabilize their economy better. In conclusion, due to the increment in life expectancy pension demand increases along with it disturbs countries' economies and the burden on the healthcare system is also rising. However, by increasing the age in retirement and building new work opportunities for the community it helps to eliminate this problem more effectively.