Do contaminants cause pollution? To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays,more and more pollutants are produced in all aspects of our life.some people think that these contaminants cause pollution.I agree with this view. Most of the pollutants can damage our environment. For example,the large amount of carbon dioxide emissions could cause global warming. As a result,the summer become hotter and hotter, and even the weather changed unregularly and extremely. Also,these harmful substance has a bad impact on people's health.some pollutants are eaten by animals such as livestock, cork, or pigs.And this meat is the primary food for people.So the bad effects finally are passed to the human. On the other hand, a proper amount of pollutants does not have a deep influence.we all know that carbon dioxide is an important substance for plants to grow,and it takes the key account in the air. Finally,some of the toxins can be controlled by people. For example,Intending to prevent more garbages in cities,governments set more boxes to load it and strict rules to punish the person who throws it in public areas. In conclusion, although some poisons can be prevented on time,we can not ignore the bad effects they ever produced.