"Written books are not needed because we can read almost everything on the internet". Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, thanks to technology we can easily search for anything online with just a few clicks. However, many people still choose the old ways of searching and reading books but the main question is: do printed books still have any place in modern society? Despite the fact that both of these views have their own pros and cons, I honestly agree with this opinion. On the one hand, the internet is a good source of knowledge where you can find about roughly anything that you are up to. Furthermore, many people from all around the world have the access to the internet through their laptops and smartphones thanks to technology. All and all means that today online websites are much more accessible and they are really time efficient when you want to reach out the books, data, and other information. Although, spending much time reading online books can cause some eyesight issues or headaches in the long term. Generally, this is not changing the fact that reading books on the internet is more convenient. On the other hand, reading books is a good practice, as it helps to improve vocabulary and assists in improving concentration. Moreover, it is also good to calm the mind and get away from the monotony of everyday life at the end of the day. However, it is also important to consider the fact that finding printed books is not easy and it takes a lot of time to find what we are looking for. To wrap it up, there is not any doubt that both printed and online books have their own benefits, which would depend on how we want to use them. Despite the fact that the former is good to calm the mind and the latter is more accessible. Hence, it is important to learn the use of it.