Natural resources, such as water, forests and oil are being used at an excessive rate. What is cauoof this problem? Possible solutions?

With the advent of advanced technology, usage of non-renewable sources demands rises in the tech-savvy era, over the time period resources will be extinct due to negligency of human beings. However, authorities and individuals can find or implement elixirs to prevent it prolong. The following essay will elaborate on it well. There are numerous valid reasons for the extreme use of diesel, petrol, and water. First and foremost that the lifestyle of modern generations has pitfalls, nowadays automobiles, and vehicles are common use globally, and it is said to be that personal use of cars or two wheels is more comfortable rather than private ones. Besides this, motors are affordable with easy ways. Furthermore, urbanisation and industrialization require huge land to establish businesses, hence, deforestation becoming induced. While natural resources and trees are demolished due to the development of factories or migration to metropolitan areas. With problems, their solutions go parallel, so to overcome this worst condition populations and laws can play a pivotal role, as soon as possible awareness events should take place in communities even at the academic level in which members can run awareness programmes to know about the necessity of natural resources in living beings life. Last but not least, motors should be replaced with battery or electrical power engines, thus usage of oils will be reduced. For,instance the US started electronic or robotic cars in their states so that emission of petroleum will be decreased and promote these auto motors. In conclusion, it is clear that legal authorities and the masses should allocate towards public awareness regarding the extinction of resources, although numerous solutions are connected with tiny or huge downsides.