In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Many humans still go hungry while human agriculture had lots of developments. There are several reasons for the problem, with improving our agriculture, the community is rising moderately so when our farming improvement speed is not higher than society growth, it is almost impossible to make the hunger issue Solve. Also, agriculture is not the only factor in the problem. Distribution and Policies between countries are influencing. For example, the USA's Production is way higher than their people and needs, while Iran's foods are barely enough for their people. Because of artificial and chemical fertilisers, farmland is getting weak to provide plants to be in their best situations and perform their best in production. Having said that, Some Solutions are available to solve hunger Problems or prevent worse situations for humankind. Building class farmland which able us to farm much more in a specific land in different storeys and rises our manufacturing rate to get a rate of growth and pass that after years. Making more efficient meal is another solution that helps a lot when the problem is starvation. For instance, a bar provides every need of the human body and makes full feeling for a day. Besides, manufacturing factories could build in Pool countries to distribute needs right after manufacturing and use material of area in the best useful methods to get the best result from ingredients. In conclusion, with unfair meal presentation, rapid people growth, Poor foodstuff construction and many other effective factors, the hunger issue is certain. But doing some actions would help. Separating Politics from human necessary needs, improving cuisine manufacturing as a matter of quality and quantity and building factories in poor Places are solutions that obviously help our problem.