Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (eg cost, environment). Discuss both views and give opinion.

It is a debatable issue,that administration should spend fund on public transport while others view it should be spent on others priorities.In this essay,I will discuss both these views and give my opinion. To commence with, the best and easy way of travelling is public transit such as trains and buses.To epitome, as government transit is cheap so high-level authorities should invest more and more money in this public sector. Moreover, as it takes less time one should travel from one place to another very easily.Henceforth,as it is very affordable anyone can travel.On a private,vehicle a big amount of cash is spent which is not possible for common people. Therefore,most of the masses prefer to use government transit. For example,Every year during the budget session Indian authorities invest a big sum of money to promote public transport. Hence, the income of the government also increases. On the other hand,some people think that government should invest money in other sectors like the environment and so on.To explain, other topics are also as important as public transport topics.Some people think that pollution, of the, environment is so vital that high administration should take extreme steps.Due to modernization environment is changing day by day so it is the duty of our government to take serious note of it. For instance,during the last few,years countries now know the risks of global warming and taking serious steps. As a result,a huge amount of money is spent on these published-related issues. In my opinion, in a time of,recession the government should first think for the common people and promote public transport. To conclude, Other issues are also important but the administration also thinks about the masses and their needs.