there is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperature higher. what might be the man made cause of temperature rising how can we deal with this problem?

Global warming is a crucial problem for our world. Especially, most human activities lead to the global temperature rising such as harsh use of the environment, overusing chemical materials poisons, fertilizers, crude oil, greenhouse gases and wars. Although the solution to the problem seems hard, the human race has the ability to fix it. Otherwise, the future of the world is under threat. As we know, the desires of the people are unlimited. Therefore, individuals use every corner of the world to reach their targets. Firstly, they always want to produce new stuff to make their life easy like computers, cars, planes,and space crafts. To illustrate, people use raw materials for the sustainability of the production process. Additionally, the population of the earth steadily increased and more agricultural products must be cultivated to provide food. For example, farmers use fertilisers, chemical products and water in order to improve agricultural production. Moreover, nations are eager for wars to expand their boundaries. Literally, these sorts of activities trigger the global temperature rise. Mainly, authorities have suggested ways to stop global warming. They signed a protocol which is called Kyoto. The protocol includes different ways to struggle to warm up. However, there is only one way to solve the overrising temperature problem. This way is the deduction of desires. To illustrate, people should stop overusing nature and they must stop nature to generate unnecessary things. İn conclusion, the nature has faced human-made crises. And the solution is in the hand of humans. İf people do not find solutions, the earth will be faced with a harsh ending soon.