Some people say that arts subjects such as painting or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, people believe that some art subjects should be cut or not preferred as main subjects in academics. Although, these activities are important for students to make careers. In this essay, I would explain my point of view about this matter and give my vote for this. On the one hand, people are very talented in particular subjects in their school life in spite of many students who are only productive in art subjects, such as painting drawing and art -craft activities. Moreover, it would be beneficial for pupils if they adopt these subjects in their main streams because these courses are very progressive to make good money and fame. For example, many people became famous after some painting and drawing in their life. Additionally, people who admit their career in art subjects become good in all skills such as concentration and management. For instance, many pupils who study these art subjects their an IQ level that is also good in other fields. On the other hand, this kind of subject is very delightful but also it is not preferable for all students because many students are ambitious regarding their goals. So many students find this is time-wasting. Apart from that, some pupils are clear in their head about their career fields and other prospective so these subjects not beneficial for them. In conclusion, I completely agree toward these courses are very beneficial for students not only in developing their mental strength but also in career making. So yes, this is beneficial for all people and students.