Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities should make it easier for such groups to enrol. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is an important aspect of our life. Poverty is not a hindrance to an individual to finish their studies. The institution must lessen requirements in order for education to be available to everyone. I firmly agree that literacy is for everyone whether rich or poor. Firstly, it is not the fault of students that were born with fewer opportunities in life. Mostly, our great scientists and doctors were born unprivileged, with the help of a good education they were able to develop their intellect and talents. For example,Sir Thomas Jefferson, a well-known inventor was born poor, after good schooling in college he was able to discover the light bulb. Consequently, we enjoy what Thomas made. Good literacy in university made him a better thinker and creator, Secondly, many great talents came from rural areas. 70% of students with high Intellectual capabilities came from the countryside. For instance, students who were exiled from sports and gave honour to our country came from rural areas were they able to develop their skills in a university. For an instance, Hussien Bolt became the most decorated runner of all time, he developed his talent with a coach in an institution. In conclusion, most individuals have fewer opportunities in life, But the information must be free for all who dream to be successful. Furthermore, universities are built for all who want to be educated and have a degree. Finally, the academy produces great individuals these must be easy to access for all.