Some People Think That The Individuals Who Make The Most Money Are The Most Successful

Defining success is a difficult task in the world. Many believe those with more wealth are more worthwhile around the globe, while others think those who contributed to the civilization wholeheartedly are more successful. I agree with both perspectives and want to discuss both points in this essay. To begin with, it is irrefutable that many believe the measurement of achievement is money and wealth. Everybody indeed wants to be rich nowadays. It is undeniable that many richest men contributed their hard earn money to the development of their country or give philanthropy to our nation, without a doubt are the most successful. On the one hand, in my mind, those who contributed with their wealth and knowledge are more lucrative. For instance, BILL GATES, he is one who gave so many charities to save humanity is the most achievable businessman on the earth. On the other hand, we cannot disregard others of the majority who provide knowledge to the association and give all their valuable time to research to save humanity. For example, doctors, teachers, social workers, and scientists. However, they do not have much money for donations, but they are enthusiastically working to save humanity from dangerous diseases. They saved humans from many detrimental effects. Furthermore, looking from all perspectives, it is readily apparent that these people are indispensable to any community. Take, for example, the global pandemic where the whole world was struggling with the coronavirus that time researchers and professors all were busy finding a cure and saving humankind from this calamity, and now their hard work paid off as a vaccine. In summary, everyone who donated to civilization with less privilege is most successful. In my opinion, who is giving aid in any structure to the nation is most lucrative.