Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past.what are the caurses and solutions of this problem

Nowadays, the young generation is going into the dark side and also they lost their diamond as a culture. In addition, they become an aggressive and disrespectful person so this essay illustrates so this problem and gives some useful solution. First of all, the main reason is that technology because they use such kind of activity which do not give knowledge and information, for example, today's generation is wasting their golden time on the devices and also uses some dark website that is help them to make a person into the devil, as a result,as a, result they are lost their rights which gave from their parents. Moreover, the film sector also has some contribution to this problem because they show some advanced level scenes in the movie such some films that were banned in the country because of their script so that they cannot spread dirt in it. However, Here is a solution for the above problems foremost is that guardians should take care of a child that what are they doing?, For instance, you should say that you must do study first then you will do any kind of activities. secondly, the law should give the notice to remove the scene otherwise we should Ban it as some films are not allowed to show minor people, as a result,as a, result it cannot negatively impact on them. In conclusion, people should wake up and try to solve this problem because children are tomorrow's main so the government also must take a decision about it.