The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However,educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Academic and education are debatable topics.In several,nations younger people are given priority for learning yet illiterate adults should be given a chance for learning. Although authority might spend extra expenses for the same.I agree to a larger extent with the former's view.My inclination is elaborated further. The younger generation should receive more priority in order to learn.The foremost reason to support my viewpoint is that kids are considered to be the future of society. This is to state that making them learn a few lessons will help them to serve the nation in a fruitful manner.Even though younger ones are more energetic and innovative than older people. Therefore,imparting education to the little ones might help to create a developed nation. Moreover,the grasping power of the children seems to be higher.The reason is due to the plasticity of brain cells at a younger level;one can learn things more quickly. This would help to reduce the burden on the teachers who are constantly engaged in their work. For instance,learning mathematics tables at younger age seems to be quite easy than grasping at the adolescent period. However,few efforts should be taken to make adult people educated.To commence with,to improve the living standards of commuters. That is making them write and read might help to find job opportunities. This would help them to yearn for income and to fulfil their basic necessities.To illustrate,helping the adolescent groups to read and write might help them to work in a mega store or different retailer's shops. To conclude, the younger generations are getting more preference in education because of the better grasping ability as well as they are termed to be future of the nation.Even though youth should be taken into consideration in order to improve the living standards of the commuters.