Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Global temperature transformation has really caused more harm than good. Meanwhile,a few numbers of people are of the opinion that such temperature situations should be resolved and others think that we should focus on developing means of living with it. This essay will elaborate on both sides and state my own opinion. Firstly, global warming has an optimal effect on communities' lives and properties. Instead of developing means of living with such climate change which will later cause more calamities and contamination within the environment, it would be better to eradicate such. Climate pollution results from reckless deforestation, excessive industrialization, fossil fuel and littering of the environment with waste products which affects the pathway of the drainage system. Furthermore, our crops and animal extinctions are therefore affected. For example, in the UK, the excess combustion of heat,underground which led to fire explosions affecting family's lives and properties. Again, living with such situations can affect an individual's immune system exposing them to various diseases. On the other hand, people feel that living with climate change is better because it has made living easier with the use of certain technological devices. For example, in a city where there's a power supply problem the use of generators becomes an option for them, again this will affect the use of private vehicles by prominent people, because its usage will be reduced due to the excess pollution from fossil fuel. In conclusion, although globalisation has changed quite a lot in this recent times, I believe that its' effect on climate change has caused more harm to animal extinction, plants, human lives and properties.