In many parts of the world, it is common for one parent to stay at home and raise a new born child while other works full time to earn money. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The upbringing of a newborn child requires a lot of effort and time from parents. Nowadays both husband and wife started earning for future endeavours,, Moreover they are contributing equally in order to run their house, However In spite of being the availability of caretakers, there are some parts of the world where a newborn child raised by one of the parents and the other one earns their living. This essay will discuss how the advantages overtake the disadvantages. On the one hand, the early stages of an infant are considered very crucial. At this, the stage they develop their body parts and learn everything. And for that parents can only be the ones who can groom their children by taking care of their health and other necessities. For,example nutritional value of a child's meal must be appropriate, as the body and most of its organs require nutrition to develop appropriately. Furthermore, the newborn learns what they actually saw and try to mimic and grasp each and everything they observe. Parents should always stay around their babies so that they will be able to teach them their values, ethics and morals. In the conclusion, parents play various roles in the life of their child a friend, teachers, etc. And if they want that their child would be able to learn and grow in a healthy way, one of them should be there with the newborn. Hence its advantages outweigh its disadvantages