More and more people prefer to read e-books rather than paper books. What are the reasons for this? What problems can this cause for libraries?

In recent days, the difference between paper books and e- books has become a debatable issue. It is argued that society selected to read electronic books rather than ordinary books. Lately, on the internet started to appear electronic versions and for this inventors created an e-book as tablets. The public, after, creation is buying this new technology. This essay will discuss the causes of this problem. To begin with, the convenience of this innovation. In the majority of,cases we read books during the travel exactly then when we go on the long journey. And at this time e- books are more appropriate than heavy paper. Readers are produced in small sizes, they weigh quite a little and they are convenient to carry in a bag. The second reason why people buy electronic format is the cost of a book. Nowadays, on the internet, we have many sites for downloading books and often these books are free. Readers download books in this way. Therefore, the advantages of an e-book are more than ordinary books. If compactness and price are important to you. Since the emergence of screen format reading, some people stopped visiting libraries. Put more simply, the library visitors started studying and reading at home, downloading materials on their own technology. It can influence detrimentally the development of the country's education.Because the library will stop making money and can not buy new books. In conclusion, I am advising the public that you must visit libraries and study with paper books. In my opinion, the printed version is better remembered and generally perceived by the reader. You can use e- books only in necessary situations. We should get only advantages from everything.